top of page

Must Try Spring Recipes

Spring is almost over and Summer will be here before we know it. Here in Edmonds, Washington it's been sunny and warm(ish) the past couple of days and it has me craving fresh spring salads and produce dishes. Recently my boyfriend Spencer has been trying his hardest to stick to a vegan diet. He was heart broken when I informed him his chips ahoy cookies had milk in them. There is no way I could be vegan but I do try to stay away from dairy but cheese and ice cream are way too amazing, sorry. But it has reminded me I need to try to maintain a more plant based diet. The past couple days I've been browsing Saveur magazines and pinterest for some inspiration. I thought I'd share my favorite with you, and I plan on trying some this week!

I am extremely organized on my pinterest page by the way. I don't even know how many different food boards I have. If you want to check out more stuff on my pinterest follow this link!!!

bottom of page